Tuesdays aren’t just for tacos..

Hey Guys!

It feels amazing to be here, on your screen, telling you about some very exciting news. In a few weeks (2-3ish) sophomore year of high school will finally be over and that means no more tests or homework! No, but really it means that I have the whole summer to plan and make really cool blog posts.

As my schedule is finally starting to clear up, I thought it was about time that I started to blog more regularly and dedicate more time to this blog. And with that being said, one of the first traditions I want to start on my blog is TIDU-Tuesdays. TIDU stands for Things I Don’t Understand because believe me, there are a lot of things in this world that I don’t understand.

Every week I will touch on a different subject or topic and basically give you my thoughts and feelings. I also want to have discussions in the comment section down below, so if you have any suggestions on a topic you want me to approach or just want to discuss the post, please don’t be afraid to comment. I promise I’m really nice and I’ll try my best to answer back to all the comments left. ❀

Yes, I know this is a short post but you just wait, its only the beginning!

Side note: I been in a really longggg reading slump lately and I need suggestions please! I’m really desperate to read a freaking amazing book that makes me cry, and scream, and laugh, and you get the point πŸ˜‰

Best of wishes,

The Rant Girl x

 

7 thoughts on “Tuesdays aren’t just for tacos..

  1. Can you do a post about how you understand how people can think they’re better than others? (If you agree) because I can never understand why people think that? Like, what makes you so much better than the next person? Nothing. So why do people act like they are on another level?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

