Blogging Hiatus?

Hey guys!

Soo it’s been a while.

I’m incredibly sorry for that long break, but the good news is that I’m back! Okay so the first thing I want to address is ALL the new readers who have mysteriously wandered upon my blog and were crazy enough to follow. Thank you so much for taking a chance and I hope that you enjoy reading my blog!

Now for an explanation as to why I’ve been gone for more than a week.

SPRING BREAK.

Yes, yes I finally had my spring break and it was amazing. We spent 4 nights in Los Cabos, Mexico and everything about it was perfect. Now I don’t want to get into too much detail because I’m going to be having a separate blog post, all about my trip, up in a few days.

To continue with this short and little update, are there ANY Star Wars fans out there?! Because I just finished watching the trailer for Episode 8: The Last Jedi and I am super excited for it to come out! And if you haven’t seen any of the movies….What are you doing with your life?

Anyways, I’m happy to say that, no, I have not abandoned you guys, I just took a little tiny break. And yes, I’m healthy, alive, and still binge watching about every show on Netflix.

Til next time,

The Rant Girl x

4 thoughts on “Blogging Hiatus?

Leave a Reply

