The Blue Sky Tag

Hey people of the interwebs!

I’m back today with another tag! Thank you as always to the person who tagged me to do this, the wonderful Aqsa, who never fails to brighten my day when she comments on my blog posts! But guys seriously she is one of the nicest people you will meet in the blogging community so please don’t forget to check out her blog!

 Rules:

  • Give them 11 questions to answer.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Answer their 11 questions.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

My Questions from Aqsa:

  • Lyrics or music?

Lyrics because I get to sing along even though I can’t sing to save my life 😉

  • What are the top 3 best books that you have read?

Okay so this is a little hard because I’ve read a lot of books that I love. So instead I’ll do my top 3 books of 2016. So my first one is the Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson. OMG if you have not read this yet you need to go read it. Its amazing and and so different then anything I’ve ever read. My next favorite is Frozen tides which is the fourth book in the Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes. I love this series because not only is it full of drama and adventure but it also has fantasy elements. Lastly my favorite book of 2016 has to be It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover. I don’t even have any words to describe how incredible this book is.

  • What’s your favourite song currently?

Say you won’t let go- James Arthur

  • If you were to be able to travel endlessly for one week, where would you go?

Australia and New Zealand

  • What are your hobbies?

Pretending I can sing, marathoning Netflix series, cuddling with my dog, reading books, dancing, and of course blogging!

  • What is your favourite season, and why?

I would have to say Fall / Autumn because of the beautiful shades of colors and the temperature as well is not too cold, but also not too hot.

  • What/who is your inspiration to blog?

You guys. The blogging community. I started this blog because I wanted to document my life as well as make new friends and discover something new and exciting. But it’s to the readers and friends who actually take the time to read my blog, that I am inspired by.

  • If you had just three wishes, what would you wish for?

The ability to time travel. Equality rights for all. And as cliche as it sounds world peace.

  • What is one thing you want to accomplish in your lifetime?

I want to be able to look back on my life and think to myself that I lived. That I didn’t wait until the opportunity arrived. Instead I took life by storm and set my dreams high.

  • What’s your favourite genre to read?

It depends what type of mood I’m in, but I think my all time favorites have been fantasy.

  • What do you think your final or last words would be?

What a life.

I nominate…..

Waves of Awesomeness

April Dreams

Utterly Us

Jodie

The Inquisitive Writer

Blogging Sunsets

Autumn

Mimi Hope

teengirlmeetsworld

The Indian Avaaz

Dariana Mia

Congrats! Here are my questions for the nominees:

  1. What is one of your favorite TV shows?
  2. Cat or dog person?
  3. Favorite book of 2016?
  4. What is 1 thing you want to do before you die?
  5. What is your ideal vacation?
  6. What is the best advice you have ever received?
  7. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done?
  8. What is your spirit animal?
  9. Do you have any regrets in life?
  10. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
  11. What is something your bad at?

Hope you guys enjoyed and I can’t wait to see your answers!

The Rant Girl

10 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

