Buried under a pile of HW.

n7aoiqqupjxuc

School is dreadful.

Teachers are unforgiving.

And my severe case of procrastination is not helping one bit.

Hello people of the interwebs! Today was a very rough day. In fact, this whole week has been totally gruesome if you ask me. With winter break ending and the amount of time I spend on my computer lessening, I’ve found it very hard to get back into my school routine.

So school, you would think that maybe the teachers would take it slowly the first few days and build up their curriculum as time goes on, but NO. They shove some papers in your face, and remind you that there’s a test the next class.

Like,  WHAT?   TEST?    QUIZ?   HW?

qvjvlzo9obkxe

It’s all very confusing and alarming. I feel like time goes by so quickly when your in school. One moment I’ll be writing down the date for the chapter test and the next, I’ll be staying up late to cram for it the night before.

Everywhere I look, I see piles and piles of textbooks.

I can’t escape it.

I run, it follows.

Sometimes you just gotta accept it though.

So thats how I came to be buried alive under piles of HW and school work.

Anyways, I’m hopeful that in the next few weeks I’ll get back into my routine and not worry so much about school. To the people who are in school and are suffering as well, it’s okay, we’ll get through this together!

“CAUSE WE’RE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER”

11lz62kfemsm00

I hope you had a better week than me and don’t forget to always stay positive,

The Rant Girl 😉

8 thoughts on “Buried under a pile of HW.

Leave a Reply

