Food.

giphy2

Why do I do this to myself?

Why can’t I be a normal human being that doesn’t finish their entire meal in the matter of seconds?

Whats worse is that I never seem to learn my lesson from the previous stomach aches. I mean I kind of deserve them for eating so fast but ughhh. It isn’t until the end of the meal, where I regret eating so much food, in so little time.

giphy1

I just have no self restraint when it comes to food.

Did I forget to mention that one of my New Years resolutions was to eat healthier…..However if were gonna be honest here, the majority of people put that as their New Years resolution. Β AND MOST OF THE TIME WE FORGET ABOUT IT.

Hey I’m not judging cause as I always say, I’m not perfect.

So food. Its delicious, although sometimes fattening. Like why can’t I eat whatever I want and not gain a few pounds?

Last weekend I made a batch of Nutella brownies, that were amazing by the way, and I ATE ALL OF THEM in the span of 3 days. I knew the consequences but I was still willing to take the risk.

What I don’t get is the people who eat whatever they want, whenever they want, and they don’t gain any weight? What is your secret? And thisΒ is excluding the people who actually exercise. I wanna be YOU (people who don’t get fat ever).

giphy

Now that I’ve already broken my New Years resolution I guess I’ll just have to live with myself, eating whatever I want.

Because when it comes to food you should never hold back. TREAT YO SELF.

Life is short. So I dare you to go out or stay in, and eat whatever the hell you want, then complain about your lack of self restraint, and then maybe go do something about it? Yah I’m not the person you should ask about health advice.

So goodbye, farewell, and don’t forget to eat whatever is in your sight,

The Rant Girl

3 thoughts on “Food.

  1. Oh my gosh! You’ve finally made me feel good about my selfs no restraint and the fact it is soooo frustrating those people who gain nothing from junk. There is someone else with the same love of food as me!!! 😊 But who sort of hates the consequences πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

